Generated from USERMAP at 15.6.2019 22:39
Name Role Username Email Phone Room
prof. Ing. Pavel Hazdra, CSc. Division head hazdra hazdra@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-228
Ing. Jan Novák, Ph.D. Secretary novakj2 novakj2@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-231
Ing. Adam Bouřa, Ph.D. Academic employee bouraa bouraa@fel.cvut.cz T2:B2-s141b
prof. Ing. Miroslav Husák, CSc. Academic employee husak husak@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-223
doc. Ing. Jiří Jakovenko, Ph.D. Academic employee jakovenk jakovenk@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-231
T2:A3-21i
Ing. Vladimír Janíček, Ph.D. Academic employee janicev janicev@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-231
doc. Ing. Vítězslav Jeřábek, CSc. Academic employee jerabvit jerabvit@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-224
Ing. Lubor Jirásek, CSc. Academic employee jirasek jirasek@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-217
Ing. Pavel Kulha, Ph.D. Academic employee kulhap kulhap@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-227
Ing. Tomáš Teplý Academic employee teplyt1 teplyt1@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-216
doc. RNDr. Jan Voves, CSc. Academic employee voves voves.jan@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-226
Ing. Vít Záhlava, CSc. Academic employee zahlava zahlava@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-215
T2:A3-225
Renáta Burianová Nonacademic employee buriano buriano@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-222
Miroslav Horník Nonacademic employee hornik hornik@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-s117
T2:B2-s141c
Karla Jeníčková Nonacademic employee jenickar jenickar@fel.cvut.cz
Ing. Milan Květoň, Ph.D. Nonacademic employee kvetomil milan.kveton@fel.cvut.cz
Ing. Miloš Neruda, DiS. Nonacademic employee nerudmil nerudmil@fel.cvut.cz
MgA. Jan Petrmichl Nonacademic employee petrmjan jan.petrmichl@fa.cvut.cz
Ing. Leoš Polívka Nonacademic employee polivkl polivkl@fel.cvut.cz
Bc. Terezie Škorpíková Nonacademic employee skorpte1 terezie.skorpikova@fs.cvut.cz
Lenka Turková Nonacademic employee turkole2 turkole2@fel.cvut.cz
prof. Ing. Jan Vobecký, DrSc. Nonacademic employee vobecky vobecky@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-231
doc. Ing. Václav Prajzler, Ph.D. Nonacademic employee xprajzlv vaclav.prajzler@fel.cvut.cz T2:E1-102b
Bc. Jakub Zavřel Nonacademic employee zavreja3 zavreja3@fel.cvut.cz
Kateřina Masopustová Nonacademic employee masopkat masopkat@fel.cvut.cz
doc. Ing. Zdeněk Burian, CSc. Emerit employee burian burian@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-218
doc. Ing. Julius Foit, CSc. Emerit employee foit foit@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-229
Salman Hasn, MSc. Doctoral hasnsalm salman.hasn@cvut.cz HO:B-220
Ing. Petr Jašek Doctoral jasekpe2 jasekpe2@fel.cvut.cz
Ing. Jakub Jirsa Doctoral jirsaja6 jirsaja6@fel.cvut.cz
Ing. Alexandr Laposa Doctoral laposale laposale@fel.cvut.cz T2:A3-220
Ing. Petr Martinek Doctoral martipe8 martipe8@fel.cvut.cz
Ing. Stanislav Popelka Doctoral popelsta popelsta@fel.cvut.cz T2:C3-241
Ing. Alexandr Pošta Doctoral postaale postaale@fel.cvut.cz
Ing. Pavel Vančura Doctoral vancupa2 vancupa2@fel.cvut.cz
Ing. Jiří Kroutil, Ph.D. kroutj1 kroutj1@fel.cvut.cz T2:E1-102a
Ing. Josef Náhlík, Ph.D. nahlijo1 nahlijo1@fel.cvut.cz T2:B2-s141i
Václav Chlupatý chlupvac chlupvac@fel.cvut.cz